India won the toss and chose to field first against Pakistan, in the T20 World Cup Super 12 match, at Melbourne Cricket Ground, on Sunday.

The arch-rivals are pooled together in a group consisting of South Africa, Bangladesh, Netherlands and Zimbabwe.

Thousands of fans from both countries have crisscrossed the globe to watch their team in action and trust rival captains Rohit Sharma and Babar Azam to tell you this is another ‘match’ for them but all the 22 players and the reserves know that this is ‘The Match